Orphan (Digital Download)


Babel Trio single "Orphan". High quality audio file in 320Kbps MP3 format.


Released: 6 September 2019

Label: Labyrinth of Thoughts



Produced by: Nick Kefaloyiannis and Babel Trio

Engineered by: Nick Kefaloyiannis

Mastered by: Nick Kefaloyiannis

Artwork dezign: Stergios Theodoropoulos

Written, Arranged & Performed by: Babel Trio

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Deezer
  • Google Play
  • SoundCloud